info
Thank you for visiting our website ! For more details contact 011-45537992,45537993.

INDIAN MISSIONS

INDIAN MISSIONS

CHECK INDIAN MISSIONS OVERSEAS WITH ADDRESSES, PHONE NOS., E_MAIL AND FAX

Select Your Country

NAMIBIA
NameHigh Commission of India
Address97, Nelson Mandela Avenue,P.O. Box 1209, Windhoek,Namibia.
Phones00-264-61-226037, 228433
Fax00-264-61-237320
Telex832 HCIWK/476WK
GramHICOMIND, WINDHOEK
Emailhicomind.whk@iwwn.com.na
Summer TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
Winter TimeIST (-) 4 1/2 hr.
NEPAL
NameEmbassy of India
AddressLain Chaur, Post Box No.292, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phones00-97-71-414990, 411699, 410900
Fax00-97-71-4131132, 428279
Telex0891- 2499 INDEM NEPAL
GramINDEMBASSY, KATHMANDU
Emailindemb@mos.com.np, hocktm@ccsl.com.np, commerce@mos.com.np
Summer TimeIST (+) 15 min.
NETHERLANDS
NameEmbassy of India
AddressBuitenrustweg 2, 2517 KD, The Hague, Netherlands.
Phones00-31-70-3469771
Fax00-31-70-3617072, 3462594
GramINDEMBASSY, THE HAGUE
TelexINDEMB 33543 NL
Emailambsdr@indemb.nl, bhagat@bart.nl, attad@indemb.nl
Summer TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
Winter TimeIST (-) 4 1/2 hr.
NEW ZEAlAND
NameHigh Commission of India
Address180, Molesworth Street, P.O. Box 4045, Wellington, New Zealand.
Phones00-64-4-4736390, 4736391
Fax00-64-4-4990665
TelexHICOMIND NZ 31676
GramHICOMIND, WELLINGTON
Emailhicomind@clear.net.nz
Summer TimeIST (+) 6 1/2 hr.
NIGERIA
NameHigh Commission of India
Address8- A, Louis Farrakhan Crescent, Victoria Island P.M.B. 2322, Lagos, Nigeria
Fax00-234-1-2612660
Phones00-234-1-2618494
Telex28969 HCI-NG
GramHICOMIND, LAGOS
Emailhindlos@hyperia.com(Chancery), hcidef@cyberspace.net.ng(DH's Office)
Summer TimeIST (-) 4 1/2 hr.
NORWAY
NameEmbassy of India
Address
Phones00-47-22443194, 22552229
Fax00-47-22440720
Telex78510 INDEM N
GramINDEMBASSY, OSLO
Emailiamassade@online.no, india@online.no
Summer TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
Winter TimeIST (-) 4 1/2 hr.