info
Thank you for visiting our website ! For more details contact 011-45537992,45537993.

INDIAN MISSIONS

INDIAN MISSIONS

CHECK INDIAN MISSIONS OVERSEAS WITH ADDRESSES, PHONE NOS., E_MAIL AND FAX

Select Your Country

PAKISTAN
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressG-5, Diplomatic Enclave,Islamadab,Pakistan.
Phones00-92-51-206950 to 54
Fax00-92-51-823102, 823386
Telex082-5849-INDEMB PK, 082-5532-INDEMB PK
GramHICOMIND, ISALAMABAD
Emailhicomind@isb.compol.com
Summer TimeIST (-) 30 min
PALESTINE
NameRepresentative Office of India
Address182-49 Shurta Street, Al Remal, P.O. Box 1065, Gaza City, State of Palestine.
Phones00-972-7-2825423/2828465/2828475, 2828126, 2828080(R)
Fax00-972-7-2825433
Emailroi_gaza@trendline.co.il
Summer TimeIST (+) 2 1/2 hr.
Winter TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
PANAMA
NameEmbassy of India
AddressNo. 10325, Avenida Federico Boyd y Calle 51, Bella Vista, Apdo 8400, Panama 7,Republic of Panama.
Phones00-507-2642416, 2643043, 2648780
Fax00-507-2642855
Telex2273 INDEM PG
GramINDEMBASSY, PANAMA
Emailindempan@panama.c-com.net
Summer TimeIST (-) 10 1/2 hr.
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressSuite No.G-5, Hotel Islander Travelodge, P.O. Box 86, Waigani,NCD, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea.
Phones00-675-3254757, 3251373
Fax00-675-3253138(O), 3201718(R)
GramHICOMIND, PORT MORESBY
Emailhcipom@date.com.pg
Summer TimeIST (+) 4 1/2 hr.
PERU
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressAvenue Salaverry, 3006, Magdalena del Mar, lima,17, Peru
Phones00-51-1-2616006 , 4602289
Fax00-51-1-4610374
GramHICOMIND, PORT MORESBY
Emailpostmaster@indoperu.org.pe
PHILIPPINES
NameHigh Commission of India
Address2190 Paraiso Street, Dasmarinas Village, Makati City PO Box no.2123, MCPO ,Makati City
Phones00-6328430101, 8430102
Fax00-632-8158151
GramHICOMIND, PORT MORESBY
Emaileimani@vasia.com
POLAND
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressRajtana 15 (Flats 2 to 7), Mokotow, 02-516 Warsaw
Phones00-48-22-8495800 , 8496257
Fax00-48-22-8496705
GramHICOMIND , PORT MORESBY
Emailss com@it.com.pl
PORTUGAL
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressRua Pero da Covilha 16, 1400 Lisbon
Phones00-351-1-3017291, 3017292
Fax00-351-1-3016576
GramHICOMIND , PORT MORESBY
Emailindiaembcom@mail.telepac.pt