info
Thank you for visiting our website ! For more details contact 011-45537992,45537993.

INDIAN MISSIONS

INDIAN MISSIONS

CHECK INDIAN MISSIONS OVERSEAS WITH ADDRESSES, PHONE NOS., E_MAIL AND FAX

Select Your Country

SAUDI ARABIA
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressB-1, Diplomatic Quarters, P.B. No. 94387, Riyadh-11693, Saudi Arabia.
Fax00-966-1-4884750
Phones00-966-1-4884144, 4884691/92/97
Telex408040 INDEMB SJ
GramINDEMBASSY, RIYADH
Emailforgnr2y@mail.gcc.com.bh
Summer TimeIST (-) 2 1/2 hr.
SENEGAL
NameEmbassy of India
Address5, Avenue Carde, First Floor, BP 398, Dakar, Senegal.
Fax00-221-8223585
Phones00-221-8225875, 8210979
Telex51514 INDEMB SG
GramINDEMBASSY, DAKAR
Emailindiaemb@telecomplus.sn
Summer TimeIST (-) 5 1/2 hr.
SEYCHELLES
NameEmbassy of India
AddressLe Chantier, Post Box No. 488, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles.
Fax00-968-797547, 786806
Phones00-248-224489
Telex3429 INDEMBS ON
GramINDEMBASSY, MUSCAT
Emailindiamci@gto.net.om
Summer TimeIST (-) 1 1/2 hr.
SINGAPORE
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressIndia House, 31 Grange Road, Singapore-239702, Tanglin P.O. Box No. 92, Singapore-912304.
Fax00-65-7326909
Phones00-65-7376777, 7376809, 7376119, 4681935(R)
Telex087-25526 BHARAT RS
GramINDEMBASSY, MUSCAT
Emailindiahc@pacific.net.sg
Summer TimeIST (+) 2 1/2 hr.
SLOVAK (REPUBLIC
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressRadlinskeho 2, 81102, Bratislava
Fax00-421-7-52931690
Phones00-421-7-52931700
Emaileindia@computel.sk
SOUTH AFRICA
NameHigh Commission of India
Address852 schoeman Street, Arcadia-0083, Pretoria, South Africa.(P.O. Box No. 40216, Arcadia 0007, Pretoria, South Africa.)
Fax00-27-12-3425310
Phones00-27-12-3425392 to95
Telex320045 HC PRE SA
GramHICOMIND , PRETORIA
Emailindiahc@iafrica.com (High Commissioner), dhc@iafrica.com (Dy. High Commissionar), hcieco@iafrica.com(Counsellor-Eco), hcipta@iafrica.com(Counsellor- P&I)
Summer TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
SPAIN
NameEmbassy of India
AddressAvenida de Pio XII 30-32, 28016 Madrid, Spain.
Fax00-34-91-3451112(Embassy), 00-34-91-3451900 (Consular)
Phones00-34-91-3450406, 00-34-91-3450265
Telex22605 EOIME
GramINDEMBASSY, MADRID
Emailamb.madrid@mad.servicom.es, minister@accessnet.es
Summer TimeIST (-) 3 1/2 hr.
Winter TimeIST (-) 4 1/2 hr.
SRI LANKA
NameHigh Commission of India
Address36-38, Galle Road, P.O. Box No. 882, Colombo 3, Sri Lanka.
Fax00-94-1-446403, 448166
Phones00-94-1-421605, 422788, 422789, 327587
Telex21178 HICOMIN CE, 21132 HICOMIN CE
GramHICOMIND, PORT MORESBY
Emailslcomind@sri.lanka.net, hicomind@sri.lanka.net, hcicmbpl@sri.lanka.net, dyhicom@sri.lanka.net(Counsellor- P&I)
Summer TimeIST (+) 1 1/2 hr.
SUDAN
NameEmbassy of India
AddressPO Box 707, 61, Africa Road, Khartoum-II
Fax00-249-11-472266
Phones00-249-11-471205, 471029
Emailindemb@sudanet.net
SURINAME
NameEmbassy of India
Address10, Rode Kruislaan, Post Box no. 1329, Paramaribo,
Fax00-597-491106
Phones00-597-498344, 498018
Emailambindia@sr.net
SWEDEN
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressAdolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 12, Box 1340, 111 83 Stockholm
Fax 00-468-248505
Phones00-468-107008, 4113212
Emailinformation@indianembassy.se
SWITZERLAND
NameEmbassy of India
AddressKirchenfeldtrasse 28, Postfach 406,CH-3000, Berne-6.
Fax 00-41-31-3511557
Phones00-41-31-3511110, 3511046
Email india@spectaweb.ch
SYRIA
NameEmbassy of India
Address40/46, Adnan Malki Street, Yassin Nowelati Building, PO Box 685, Damascus
Fax00-963-11-3316703
Phones00-963-11-3739081 to 83
Emailindembsy@cyberia.net.lb