info
Thank you for visiting our website ! For more details contact 011-45537992,45537993.

INDIAN MISSIONS

INDIAN MISSIONS

CHECK INDIAN MISSIONS OVERSEAS WITH ADDRESSES, PHONE NOS., E_MAIL AND FAX

Select Your Country

TAZIKISTAN
NameHigh Commission of India
Address45, Bukhoro Street (formerly Sveridenko Street), Dushanbe
Phones00-992-372-217172, 211350
Fax00-992-372-510045
Emailindemb@uralnet.ru
TANZANIA
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressNIC Investment House, Samora Avenue, 7th & 8th floor, Wing 'A', P.O. Box 2684, Dar-es-Salaam
Phones00-255-51-117175, 117176
Fax00-255-51-118761
Emailhcitz@cats-net.com
THAILAND
NameEmbassy of India
Address46, Soi 23 (Prasarnmitr) Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok-10110.
Phones00-66-2-2580300-6
Fax00-66-2-2584627
Emailindiaemb@mozart.inet.co.th
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressNO. 6 , Victoria Avenue, Post Box no. 530, Post of Spain, Thailand and Tobago, West Indies
Phones00-1-868-6277480, 6277481, 6274027
Fax00-1-868-62768985
Emailhcips@tstt.net.tt
TUNISIA
NameHigh Commission of India
Address4, Place Didon, Notre Dame, Tunis 1002
Phones00-216-1-787819, 790968
Fax00-216-1-783394
Emailindia_emb@emb_india.intl.tn
TURKEY
NameHigh Commission of India
Address77-A, Cinnah Caddesi, Cankaya, 06680-Ankara
Phones00-90-312-4382195 to 98
Fax000-90-312-4403429
Emailga@indembassy.org.tr
TURKMENISTAN
NameHigh Commission of India
AddressNogina Hotel, Bapa Japarov Street, 11,P.O. Nogina Hotel, Bapa Japarov Street, 11,P.O.
Phones00-99-312-418756, 418744
Fax00-99-312-469030
Emailambtm@cat.glasnet.ru